[Partners/PP-klein.png]
||Name||Contact Name||Country|\\
|[Wuppertal Institute gGmbH (Project Lead)|https://wupperinst.org/]| [Holger Berg |mailto:holger.berg@wupperinst.org]|Germany\\
|[SKZ-KFE gGmbH|https://www.skz.de/]|[Hermann Achenbach |mailto:h.achenbach@skz.de]|Germany\\
|[University of Luxembourg|https://wwwde.uni.lu/]|[Peter Plapper|mailto:peter.plapper@uni.lu]|Luxembourg                
|[Umwelttechnik BW GmbH |https://umwelttechnik-bw.de/de]|[Jonas Umgelter|mailto:jonas.umgelter@umwelttechnik-bw.de]|Germany\\
|[Tilburg University (JADS)|https://www.jads.nl/]|[Corine Goossens|mailto:c.l.a.goossens@jads.nl]|Netherlands    
|[Stichting Polymer Science Park|https://www.polymersciencepark.nl/]|[Femke de Loos|mailto:f.deloos@polymersciencepark.nl]|Netherlands              
|[Osnabr├╝ck University|https://https://www.uni-osnabrueck.de/startseite/]|[Martin Atzm├╝ller|mailto:martin.atzmueller@uni-osnabrueck.de]|Germany
|[Oost Nl |https://oostnl.nl/nl]|[Martijn Kerssen|mailto:Martijn.Kerssen@oostnl.nl]|Netherlands